Showing 97-108 of 740 items.

Anne Boleyn

A celebration of a great English heroine, Anne Boleyn dramatises the life and legacy of Henry VIII’s notorious second wife, who helped change the course of the nation’s history.

Apologia

A disastrous family reunion is the occasion for a sharp and perceptive look at what has happened to 60s idealists and their children.

  • Paperback£9.99 £7.99
    There is limited availability of this title. Please enquire before placing your order.
  • EPUB£9.99 £7.99

Beauty and the Beast (National Theatre version)

Lucy Kirkwood's delightful version of the classic fairytale, first seen in a production devised and directed by Katie Mitchell at the National Theatre for Christmas 2010.

Beauty and the Beast (RSC version)

A magical re-telling of the story of Beauty and the Beast, first performed in this version by the Royal Shakespeare Company.

Beauty and the Beast (Young Vic version)

A magical re-telling of the story of Beauty and the Beast, with music by Mick Sands drawn from traditional French folk melodies.

Cardenio

Shakespeare's 'lost play' re-imagined

Set in the heat and dust of Andalusia in seventeenth-century Spain, Cardenio is the story of a friendship betrayed, with all the elements of a thriller: disguise, dishonour and deceit.

The City Madam (RSC edition)

A waspish city comedy attacking the vices of hypocrisy, greed, self-indulgence and social pretension.

  • Paperback£9.99 £7.99
    There is limited availability of this title. Please enquire before placing your order.

The Clearing

A powerful play about the effects of Oliver Cromwell's military campaign in Ireland.

The Clink

A riotously funny satirical farce in the tradition of Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Dead and Shakespeare in Love, from the author of The Libertine.

Cockroach

A dark and compelling vision of a world infected by violence.

Coram Boy (stage version)

A heartbreaking tale of orphans, angels, murder and music - dramatised from the Whitbread award-winning novel set in 18th-century England.

Cruising

A hilarious, real-life comedy about pensioners going in search of love - from the sublime to the downright saucy.

Amateur Productions
On Stage Now

Advertise Your Show


Charles Dickens, Hugh Janes

The Haunting Instagram

19-26 October
Rugby Theatre