Showing 109-120 of 742 items.

Chimps

A blisteringly funny black comedy about the perils awaiting any unsuspecting home-owner.

  • Paperback£8.99 £7.19
    There is limited availability of this title. Please enquire before placing your order.

A Christmas Carol (Derby Playhouse version)

An acclaimed dramatisation of Dickens' well-loved Christmas story - more faithful to the original than any other published version.

A Christmas Carol (Old Vic stage version)

Charles Dickens' timeless classic, brought to life in a joyous new adaptation by Jack Thorne.

A Christmas Carol (RSC stage version)

An adaptation of the Charles Dickens classic – one of the best-loved stories ever written – that rediscovers the social conscience of the timeless tale.

Christmas is Miles Away

A touching play about adolescent friendship.

Ciphers

A smart and provocative thriller about spies, double agents, and the opaqueness of the human soul.

The City Madam (RSC edition)

A waspish city comedy attacking the vices of hypocrisy, greed, self-indulgence and social pretension.

  • Paperback£9.99 £7.99
    There is limited availability of this title. Please enquire before placing your order.

The Clearing

A powerful play about the effects of Oliver Cromwell's military campaign in Ireland.

Cling To Me Like Ivy

A sassy, offbeat comedy-drama about rebelling against your roots.

The Clink

A riotously funny satirical farce in the tradition of Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Dead and Shakespeare in Love, from the author of The Libertine.

Close Quarters

A taut, funny and powerful drama about the first generation of female soldiers to serve in the British infantry in close combat.

Closer to God

A short play exploring the private worlds of strangers, living side by side but generations apart.