Showing 133-144 of 858 items.

A Christmas Carol – A Ghost Story (stage version)

A spine-tingling stage adaptation that is faithful to the heart and spirit of Charles Dickens' much-loved festive ghost story – with an emphasis on the ghostly.

Christmas Carol: A Fairy Tale (stage play)

By Piers Torday Original author Charles Dickens

A revitalised stage adaptation of Charles Dickens's Christmas tale, by renowned author Piers Torday, focussing on Ebenezer Scrooge's sister Fan, the most monstrous miser ever known.

Christmas is Miles Away

A touching play about adolescent friendship.

  • Paperback£8.99 £7.19
    There is limited availability of this title. Please enquire before placing your order.
  • EPUB£8.99 £7.19

Ciphers

A smart and provocative thriller about spies, double agents, and the opaqueness of the human soul.

The City Madam (RSC edition)

A waspish city comedy attacking the vices of hypocrisy, greed, self-indulgence and social pretension.

  • Paperback£9.99 £7.99
    There is limited availability of this title. Please enquire before placing your order.

The Clearing

A powerful play about the effects of Oliver Cromwell's military campaign in Ireland.

Cling To Me Like Ivy

A sassy, offbeat comedy-drama about rebelling against your roots.

The Clink

A riotously funny satirical farce in the tradition of Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Dead and Shakespeare in Love, from the author of The Libertine.

Close Quarters

A taut, funny and powerful drama about the first generation of female soldiers to serve in the British infantry in close combat.

Closer to God

A short play exploring the private worlds of strangers, living side by side but generations apart.

Cloud Nine

A landmark play about sexual politics in colonial Africa and modern-day Britain, in which all our assumptions about sex and gender are stunningly exploded.

Cock

A playful, candid look at one man’s sexuality and the difficulties that arise when you realise you have a choice.

  • Paperback£10.99
    There is limited availability of this title. Please enquire before placing your order.