Showing 25-36 of 387 items.

The Gatekeeper

A darkly comic play about the disintegration of a family get-together.

Elephants

A sharp black comedy with a tender heart that explores the paths we take in life and their repercussions on the people we love most.

New Labour

A comedy drama about being young, working in a shit job, living in debt, and all the funny and sad things you do to cope.

1972: The Future of Sex

A devised play about three couples having sex for the first time – and a country on the brink of a sexual awakening.

The Illusion

An enchanting argument for the power of theatrical imagination over reality, The Illusion weaves obsession and caprice, romance and murder, fact and fiction, into an enticing exploration of the greatest illusion of all – love.

Me, As A Penguin

A charmingly offbeat, surreal comedy of knitting, penguins and Battenberg.

Vernon God Little (stage version)

By DBC Pierre Adapted by Tanya Ronder

A darkly riotous, superbly fast-talking adventure, adapted from the Booker Prize-winning novel.

The Kitchen Sink

An irresistibly funny and tender play about big dreams and small changes.

Passing Places

A road movie for the stage, following two young Scottish lads on their trip from dislocation to location.

A Mad World, My Masters

A masterly satire of London society at the turn of the 17th century, abounding with Middleton's craft and wit.

The Clink

A riotously funny satirical farce in the tradition of Rosencrantz and Guildenstern are Dead and Shakespeare in Love, from the author of The Libertine.

Cressida

A comedy drama set in the seedily glamorous world of 17th-century London theatre.

Amateur Productions
On Now & Coming Soon

Advertise Your Show


Jules Verne, adapted by Laura Eason

Created by Mark Gatiss